252 Botany Road, ALEXANDRIA NSW 2015       02 9319 1666
Sales Department
Richard Perry
Director Sales & Leasing
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0416-204-070
E: mail@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Leah Wehby
Licensee
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0433-484-000
E: mail@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Steve Pappas
Executive - Sales & Leasing
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0438-355-555
E: mail@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Allan Teale
Sales & Leasing Executive
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0404-007-800
E: allan@qvp.com.au
view my profile
 >
Jim Iverach
Sales & Leasing Consultant
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0416-255-300
E: Jim@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Alex Alexandrou
Executive - Sales & Leasing
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0427-257-257
E: sales@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Aisling Brady
Principal - Residential
T: 02 9319 1666
A/H: 0408-170-170
E: aisling@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Property Management
Teresa Hill
Property Manager
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0414-900-928
E: teresa@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Natasha Spyris
Property Manager
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0433-484-000
E: natasha@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Renae Perry
Property Manager
T: 02 9319 1666
M: 0403-546-546
A/H: 0403-546-546
E: renae@silverco.com.au
view my profile
 >
Developed by Console Group | Privacy & Disclaimer Statement | Bookmarked Properties | Property Seeker
text zoom + - reset